gavinfinal

Gavin Turner – Chief Operations Officer

Gavin has worked in the print industry for the last 20 years and has an intimate understanding of the industry. Initially from the corporate / manufacturing side of the industry and now distribution, he has a good understanding of all the elements required to offer exceptional service to our customers.

Exceptional Service is what Intamarket stands for. Try us and feel free to contact Gavin directly if your experience does not exceed your expectation..

Johannesburg Team

Product Advisors & Sales

Sue Cruickshank Graphics & Vinyl sue@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 557 3182
Alistair Stuart Graphics & Vinyl alistair@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 258 6480
Jacob Machaba Industrial Tapes & Adhesives jacob@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 403 8862
Marle Claassen Graphics & Vinyl marle@intamarket.co.za  +27 (0)84 947 2058

Internal Sales

Charl Vermooten charl@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)11 444 0404
Geoff Harold geoff@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)11 444 0404
Mark Smit marks@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)11 444 0404

Cape Town Team

Janine Rainers Branch Manager janine@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)71 862 9910
Tina Driedijk Product Advisor / Internal Sales tina@capetown.intamarket.co.za +27 (0)84 896 6649
Chrystal Kriel Internal Sales chrystal@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)21 552 7292
Ilisna O’Reilly Sales Manager Ilisna@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)84 251 9025

Durban Team

Nivoshini Subban Product Advisor / Sales Representative nivoshini@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 493 9552
 Luke Renaud Sales Representative/ luke@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)71 404 9977
Nivoshini Subban Branch Manager / Intaplastic National Sales Manager ryan@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)79 506 3537
 Sanchia Zinn Sales Representative/ sanchia@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)64 509 1524