gavinfinal

Gavin Turner – Managing Director

Gavin has worked in the print industry for the last 20 years and has an intimate understanding of the industry. Initially from the corporate / manufacturing side of the industry and now distribution, he has a good understanding of all the elements required to offer exceptional service to our customers.

Exceptional Service is what Intamarket stands for. Try us and feel free to contact Gavin directly if your experience does not exceed your expectation..

Johannesburg Team

Product Advisors & Sales

Sue Cruickshank Graphics & Vinyl sue@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 557 3182
Richard Bell Graphics & Vinyl richard@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 653 3210
Jacob Machaba Industrial Tapes & Adhesives jacob@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 403 8862
Marle Claassen Graphics & Vinyl marle@intamarket.co.za  +27 (0)84 947 2058
Jaco Labuschange Graphics & Vinyl jaco@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)76 147 1312
Louise McCulloch Graphics & Vinyl louise@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)83 443 8865
Dianne Priem Graphics & Vinyl dianne@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)72 668 4982

Internal Sales

Charl Vermooten charl@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)11 444 0404
Geoff Harold geoff@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)11 444 0404
Mark Smit marks@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)11 444 0404

Cape Town Team

Janine Rainers Branch Manager janine@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)71 862 9910
Carina Welman Sales Manager carina@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)76 697 7823

Durban Team

Ryan Easton Branch Manager / Intaplastic National Sales Manager ryan@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)79 506 3537
Luke Renaud Product Advisor /Sales Representative/ luke@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)71 404 9977
Nivoshini Subban Product Advisor / Sales Representative nivoshini@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)82 493 9552
Sanchia Zinn Product Advisor /Sales Representative/ sanchia@intamarket.co.za +27 (0)64 509 1524